Skip to product information
1 of 7

Piuma duvet cover

Piuma duvet cover

Regular price CHF 299.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 299.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Dimension width x length:
Please choose a colour:

Double-face, 600-thread cotton jacquard (top) and cotton sateen (bottom), handmade in Italy


View full details

Description

The second Alven collection is called Piuma and brings bright, silky elegance to your bedroom. The 600-thread fabric - one side jacquard, one side satin - made of 100% cotton is woven in one of the oldest weaving mills in northern Italy. The 65x65cm pillowcase comes with an elegant raised seam 5cm wide.

The design is dedicated to down feathers. Like a little feather, you slip under these luxurious sheets and float into dreamland. The next morning you return to a new day rested, refreshed and light on your feet. Sleep well.

Care recommendations

Please note the care label. Wash your ALVEN bed linen at a maximum of 60°C with non-whitening detergent. To do this, turn the outside inside and close the zipper at least two thirds. Wash intense colors separately.

Do not leave it wet in the machine, otherwise the fabric will wrinkle more.

This bed linen is suitable for tumble drying. To maintain their shine for longer, take them out of the tumbler while they are still damp and let them hang or lie to air dry or iron them directly. Ironing gives more shine, but is not absolutely necessary.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Housse de couette Piuma

Housse de couette Piuma

Prix habituel CHF 299.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 299.00
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Dimension largeur x longueur :
Veuillez choisir une couleur :

Jacquard de coton double face 600 fils (haut) et satin de coton (bas), fabriqués à la main en Italie


Afficher tous les détails

Description

La deuxième collection Alven s'appelle Piuma et apporte une élégance lumineuse et soyeuse à votre chambre. Le tissu à 600 fils - une face jacquard, une face satin - composé à 100 % de coton, est tissé dans l'une des plus anciennes usines de tissage du nord de l'Italie. La taie d'oreiller 65x65 cm est dotée d'une élégante couture en relief de 5 cm de large.

Le design est dédié aux plumes. Telle une petite plume, vous vous glissez sous ces draps luxueux et flottez au pays des rêves. Le lendemain matin, vous revenez à une nouvelle journée reposé, rafraîchi et léger. Dors bien.

Recommandations d'entretien

Veuillez noter l'étiquette d'entretien. Lavez votre linge de lit ALVEN à 60°C maximum avec une lessive non blanchissante. Pour ce faire, retournez l'extérieur vers l'intérieur et fermez la fermeture éclair au moins aux deux tiers. Lavez les couleurs intenses séparément.

Ne le laissez pas mouillé dans la machine, sinon le tissu se froissera davantage.

Ce linge de lit passe au sèche-linge. Pour conserver leur éclat plus longtemps, sortez-les du sèche-linge pendant qu'ils sont encore humides et laissez-les pendre ou sécher à l'air libre ou repassez-les directement. Le repassage donne plus de brillance, mais n'est pas absolument nécessaire.